Terms of services For venue booking user with out sign up
Venue booking user with out sign up will not able to cancel the bookings. It will also not able to post the review/feedback on the venue.
Venue booking cancellation policy
If venue booking cancel by the venue booking user the only 50% of the total amount will be refund to the venue booking user and 50% of the total amount will be pay to the venue owner.
Venue owner policy
If venue owner will not able to verify the ownership of the venue, may venue will delete or change the user control access. And if any information found incorrect this will may be deleted by OVBTP.